Medical Providers

Dr josh Davenport National Addiction specialists provider

Josh Davenport, PA

Physician Assistant

Benjamin-Crisp-PA- National Addiction Specialists Provider

Benjamin Crisp, PA

Physician Assistant

Timothy Schorkopf national addiction specialists provider

Timothy Schorkopf, PA

Physician Assistant

Emily Burdette national addiction specialists provider

Emily Burdette, PA

Physician Assistant

Araceli_Davenport-National Addiction Specialists Physician Assistant (1) (1) (1)

Araceli Davenport, PA

Physician Assistant

Fredrick Anikwe National Addiction Specialists Provider

Fredrick Anikwe, FNP

Family Nurse Practitioner

Jennifer Taylor National Addiction Specialists Provider

Jennifer Taylor, FNP

Family Nurse Practitioner

Lacie Marable National Addiction Specialists Provider

Lacie Marable, FNP

Family Nurse Practitioner

Kara Tarr, PMHNP

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

Kandace Arlaud NAS Member

Kandace Arlaud, PMHNP

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

Admin Team

Chad-Elkin-Medical-Director of National Addiction Specialists


CEO and Medical Director

Scott-Davis-Executive-VP-Chief-Development-Officer-of National Addiction Specialists

Scott Davis

Executive VP & Chief Development Officer

Kaitlyn-Shim-Inatke Coordinator of National Addiction Specialists

Kaitlyn Shim

VP of Operations

Cole-Seckman-Billing-Manager-of National Addiction Specialists

Cole Seckman

Billing Manager

Jonny-Phillip-Business-Development-Specialist-1__1_-removebg-preview (1) (1)

Jonny Phillip

Business Development Specialist

Anna Hall NAS Member

Anna Hall

Intake Coordinator

caroline nas member

Caroline Kazmierowicz

Chief Marketing Officer

Ava Anduze

Digital Media Coordinator

Kyle Proffitt, PhD, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)

Chief Research Officer


Will-Campbell-Counselor-National Addiction Specialists Provider 1

Will Campbell, LADACII

Lead Counselor

ShaVonya-Stephens-LADAC-Counselor-National Addiction Specialists

Sha'Vonya Stephens, LADAC


Sherry_McMillan_Counselor-National Addiction Specialists Provider

Sherry McMillan


Elizabeth Holman - Counselor of National Addiction Specialists

Elizabeth Holman


Demetria Fields


Dwayne Holiday


Farheen Nuckolls


Krystal Lewis


Dr. Elkin is the Chief Medical Officer for National Addiction Specialists. He is board certified in Addiction Medicine and Internal Medicine and a Fellow of the American Society of Addiction Medicine (ASAM). Dr. Elkin also serves the community in his roles as Medical Director of Mirror Lake Recovery Center specializing in the treatment of addiction, the Addiction and Internal Medicine Liaison for Erlanger Mental Health Hospital, and the legislative chairman for his state ASAM chapter.

His passion for helping patients overcome addiction is clearly seen in his dedication and continual learning in addictionology. The providers at National Addiction Specialist have many years of experience in treating patients with addiction. National Addiction Specialists online suboxone doctors are here to guide you through the process of opioid addiction recovery.

Google Rating
Based on 158 reviews